yostill.blogg.se

Amazon 6 section gembox
Amazon 6 section gembox











amazon 6 section gembox
  1. Amazon 6 section gembox driver#
  2. Amazon 6 section gembox Patch#
  3. Amazon 6 section gembox code#
amazon 6 section gembox

You probably bought from marketplace, not amazon itself.Īnet can't do much for you, they're not supposed to give you gems for card that have been used already. It is something they probably should consider (imo). Because ANet doesnt offer anything similar when you buy through them, the only place to get a discount is through third party sites sadly. That sort of 'discount' lead me to buying my pearls in BDO in units of $100 to get the extra gift pearls. People are drawn to spend more when they think they are getting a deal, and I'm definitely one of those people. I'll say this, because I can get my gems cheaper, I end up buying more gems. Granted that differs person to person, you might feel $25 bucks for 2000 gems is fair where I think $20 (what you see in on CDKeys) for the same 2000 is more ideal. What grounds would they use to make that kind of ban?ģ) Official medians are frankly, over priced in my opinion. The dev's got their money from these keys.Ģ) If the devs banned regional keys, then that wouldn't make much sense? They keys are not illicitly obtained. I guess I have to push back against a few things here.ġ) The keys they get are legit, not stolen like you say. Thanks to everyone for their thoughts and discussion participation. Update: After speaking with the escalation team and a supervisor - I have successfully been able to get the process for a return started.

Amazon 6 section gembox driver#

PS: before the obligatory "why didn't you just purchase from the gem store" I use combos of Amazon points from a daily driver CC and gift cards I receive from family and I have purchased lots through in-game and Best Buy.

Amazon 6 section gembox code#

The other cards I have bought, historically did have the code under the coin scratch off. These came in two sealed CD types cases but the cards themselves did not have the scratch off section. Definitely disappointed as I love supporting this game and Anet (have probably bought a total of 50K gems this year so far) but am totally turned off from being passed back and forth between CS departments.Įdit: actual useful info. To be fair, this year I have purchased a total of 15 cards from Amazon and it was only the most recent two that did not work. I think I am out of luck and basically threw away 50 bucks. Reached out to Amazon customer support and was told to contact the "games technical support" reached out to Anet and was told to contact Amazon.

amazon 6 section gembox

Recently bought two gem cards from Amazon and neither would activate in-game.

Amazon 6 section gembox Patch#

Latest patch Dev tracker Official sub Discord Optional description Nightmode Lights on Content Filters Post to look for / advertise a guild, use /r/GuildRecruitment.Post just to advertise your stream, event streams are fine.Use this subreddit as an alternative way of contacting customer support.Post template memes or no context images.Make sure any videos are marked unlisted / not public If you happen to find an exploit send details and evidence about it to the support team via a support ticket. Please include the word "spoiler" if your submission potentially contains a spoiler. r/GuildWars2 strives to be a place where you can share your Guild Wars 2 experiences and partake in discussions with players from around the world. Returning player? We've got a guide for you as well! New to Guild Wars 2? Check out our new player wiki page.













Amazon 6 section gembox